That’s It!


After one year of running this website, I have decided to finish my competition. I give a huge thank you to all participants but I am also very sorry to all of you who would like to continue solving puzzles. I particularly thank Mark Bishop, Paul Cleary and Richard Zapor for sending in puzzle submissions. Here are the top five participants for both the Leaderboard and the Cup:

Position Contest Coding Cup Leaderboard
1 Paul Cleary E. Choroba
2 Isaiah Howard Paul Cleary
3 Richard Zapor wanderdoc
4 E. Choroba Mark Bishop
5 wanderdoc David Valles

And here are the top ten from a points table combining both the Leaderboard and the Cup:

Position Name Points
1 Paul Cleary 17
2 E. Choroba 15
3 wanderdoc 12
4 David Valles 10
4 Mark Bishop 10
4 Isaiah Howard 10
7 Jeff Vincent 8
8 Richard Zapor 7
9 Siegbert Steinlechner 6
10 Kathick Sundarajan 2

Once again, I apologise but also thank everyone who has participated in the contest, but I am unable to continue running the competition.

Thank you for your understanding, Lewis Cornwall.

5 thoughts on “That’s It!”

  1. Well I enjoyed it a lot. Thank you so much for your efforts. I literally made a booklet of all the puzzles last Thursday! Thanks again.

  2. I for one is sorry to see the end of this contest, but do appreciate all the time and effort you have put in over the last year. Thanks again Lewis.

Leave a Reply

